top of page
2.png

SINGLE POST

Armor Up!

HUDDLE UP!

And just like that we're already 10 days in?! Have you made the best use of your time with your FIT Journal? Have you used yours to its fullest potential? My REAL answer to you - no. There have been a couple of days that I haven't 'gotten around' to doing either my morning meditation or evening reflection. But here's the thing...it's not my journal that's missing out, it's me?! The benefit is solely mine, and I get to decide how much I'm going to grow in my faith, or if the situations I'm facing right now will turn around to work out for my good. I have had to fight for the time I make for my FIT Journal, y'all. And I'll tell you now - I'm going to continue to fight for it because in the end it'll have been well worth it! This scripture says that there are powers in dark places fighting against us. Armor up, girls - this is a fight?! Pray without ceasing, and apply your FAITH to every situation everyday! I'm standing with each of you and we trust God for some big faith moves in this season! Ten days down, twenty to go!


bottom of page